Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

To review recordings of previous webinars, visit our archive page.

Making the Move to Python

DATE:  08/11/2022

TIME:  9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

PRESENTER:  Charles Watkins

Companies today need people that can productively use and support Python. This high-value webinar will introduce you to Python, how it's applied across the IT universe and what it will mean for careers in the IT industry.

Register Now

Making the Move to Python

DATE:  08/18/2022

TIME:  9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

PRESENTER:  Charles Watkins

Companies today need people that can productively use and support Python. This high-value webinar will introduce you to Python, how it's applied across the IT universe and what it will mean for careers in the IT industry.

Register Now

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  08/24/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.

How do you grow leaders in a way that makes them stay with your company? Most importantly, how do you measure and shape new leaders with the rapid changes we are facing?

Managers must be able to develop and unify team members, plan strategically, set goals, delegate responsibilities, provide meaningful feedback, and effectively communicate. Before all of that, managers must first understand how and why they earned the role they did and what first steps they need to take to be an effective leader. Please join us for this one-hour webinar on Evolving into the Manager Role.

Register Now

The Evolution of Virtualization

DATE:  08/25/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Bob King

Register Now

The Evolution of Virtualization

DATE:  09/08/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Bob King

Register Now

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  09/08/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.

Register Now

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  09/29/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose

Register Now

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  10/06/2022

TIME:  10:00am PST / 01:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose

Register Now

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  10/12/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:   Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.

Register Now

ITIL4’s Modernized Guidance

DATE:  10/20/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Dani Gowen

Register Now

Contact Us Today


Dubai, Dubai Knowledge Park, Block 17, 1st Floor
 +971 4 42 89 440
 Email New Horizons - UAE